Welcome to Delightfully Sour

 

img_1199

My Husband and I

Hello there!  My name is Tayler.  I don’t know about you, but I absolutely love lists.  I think the best way to get to know me is for me to just list it all out there for you!

 

  1. I love candles.
  2. I am in my mid 20s and live in Indiana
  3. I have two cats named Snax and Mochi.  They are my babies.  Snax is a Torti and Mochi is half Siamese.
  4. I have been married for a little over a year.
  5. I love organizing and decluttering.
  6. I love coffee, coffee shops, adorable restaurants, etc.
  7. My favorite foods are pulled pork and salads (pasta salad, potato salad, macaroni salad…;))
  8. Halloween is my favorite holiday followed by Thanksgiving and The Fourth of July.
  9. I have decided to start this blog because I love reading blogs and wanted to share with you what else I love.

    img_5335

    Mochi and Snax

  10. Fall is my favorite season even though it doesn’t last very long in Indiana.
  11. I love Mountain Dew but am trying to drink more water.
  12. New York and Miami are my favorite places to travel to.
  13. I love going out to eat.
  14. I enjoy taking walks and riding bikes with my husband.
  15. I like hanging out with my parents.
  16. My brother and I talk on the phone in the early morning due to different time zones.
  17. I don’t enjoy cooking.  You probably won’t find any recipes here!
  18. I like taking classes to learn new skills.

    img_1080

    Brooklyn Bridge and City Views

  19. I’m not very crafty but like the idea of craft projects.
  20. I like buying presents for people.
  21. Few things please me more than buying new stationary.  Journals, thank you cards, post it notes.  Those are my jam.
  22. I was in a sorority in college and love giving back to a great organization.
  23. My husband and I both went to Purdue.  Boiler up!
  24. I am a night owl but in the process of becoming a morning person.  It’s been a little rough.
  25. I love reading and going to the library.

So there is a little bit about me.  Leave me a comment if you can relate to any of the facts about me!   Anything you want me to write about?  I’m excited to see where this goes!  Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

